Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Petaluma

5 rating

hands down best cut I have ever had. Mvp cut recommended. Jennifer took great care of me and took her time. Left that place feeling like a million bucks.

1 rating

cut my hair way shorter than I asked, kept cutting it even after i said it was a good length

5 rating

I was happy with the cut I recieved!

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Michael M. | October 21, 2019 Google

"hands down best cut I have ever had. Mvp cut recommended. Jennifer took great care of me and took he"

1
Jonathon J. | October 13, 2019 Google

"cut my hair way shorter than I asked, kept cutting it even after i said it was a good length"

5
Ben G. | August 24, 2019 Google

"I was happy with the cut I recieved!"

4
Cameron S. | August 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/qvs5begnuM0TINeOqTwEzA?hrid=1iUWJC-pBTXUY64yaNjLWw"

1
Tim P. | August 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/qvs5begnuM0TINeOqTwEzA?hrid=zrAkETBnNMpN2xBDTRet5A"

4
Fernando V. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Not to bad but pretty pricey"

1
Bradley S. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Waited over an hour. One lady did one guys haircut for that entire time. I was next or "on deck the "

1
Louis L. | May 17, 2019 Google

"It was one hour to wait because one of the girls didn?t show up Donely person that was there was Nin"

1
Brian E. | May 4, 2019 Google

"These stylists are not very skilled at haircuts here. I would not cut my hair here again. Showed a p"

1
Corey M. | April 24, 2019 Facebook

"Went on April 14th. One employee was there and she walked out and said she quit. Left the business u"